Holiday Schedule Changes 2017
November 16, 2017 - 10:41pm

If you plan to visit or call the church offices (College View, Lake or Caterpillar campuses), be sure to check out our shorter hours over the holidays!

Holiday Office Hours 2017

Thanksgiving 2017

Wednesday, November 22 | College View & Lake: 9:00am-12:00pm
Thursday, November 23 | ALL OFFICES CLOSED
Friday, November 24 | ALL OFFICES CLOSED

Christmas 2017

Friday, December 22 | College View: 9:00am-12:00pm | Lake Campus: CLOSED
Monday, December 25 | ALL OFFICES CLOSED
Tuesday, December 26 | ALL OFFICES CLOSED
Wednesday, December 27 | College View: 9:00am-3:00pm | Lake Campus: CLOSED
Thursday, December 28 | College View: 9:00am-3:00pm | Lake Campus: CLOSED
Friday, December 29 | College View: 9:00am-12:00pm | Lake Campus: CLOSED

Monday December 18 - Monday January 1 | PASTOR ON CALL CLOSED

New Year 2018

Monday, January 1 | ALL OFFICES CLOSED

Holiday Weekends Schedule 2017

Christmas 2017

Saturday, December 23 | Healing Rooms: CANCELLED
Sunday, December 24 | Prophetic Sessions: CANCELLED

Sunday, December 3 | Service Times

  • College View Campus
    • 8:00AM Service
    • 10:30AM Service
    • 1:00PM Service
    • 4:00PM Service | Christmas Tree Lighting Service
    • 6:00PM Service | Christmas Tree Lighting Service
    • 8:00PM Service | Christmas Tree Lighting Service
  • Twin View Campus
    • 9:30AM Service
    • 12:00PM Service
    • 6:00PM Service | CANCELLED

Sunday, December 17 | Service Times

  • College View Campus
    • All Services as usual
  • Twin View Campus
    • 9:30AM Service
    • 12:00PM Service | CANCELLED
    • 6:00PM Service | CANCELLED

Sunday, December 24 | Service Times
Due to the holiday, there will be limited childcare availability during the Christmas morning services

  • College View Campus
    • 8:00AM Service
    • 10:30AM Service
    • 1:00PM Service | CANCELLED
    • 6:00PM Service
  • Twin View Campus
    • 9:30AM Service
    • 12:00PM Service | CANCELLED
    • 6:00PM Service | CANCELLED

New Year 2018

Sunday, December 31 | Prophetic Sessions: CANCELLED

Sunday, December 31 | Service Times

  • College View Campus
    • All Services as usual
  • Twin View Campus
    • 9:30AM Service
    • 12:00PM Service | CANCELLED
    • 6:00PM Service | CANCELLED

Holiday Benevolence Hours 2017

Thursday, December 21 | 9:00am-11:30am
Monday, December 25 | Closed
Thursday, December 28 | 9:00am-11:30am
Monday, January 1 | Closed
Thursday, January 4 | 9:00am-11:30am

On Earth as it is in Heaven