November 30, 2017 - 6:14pm

Young Saints Holiday Schedule 2017

SLT Graduation Night

Wednesday, November 29 | at beginning of youth service

SLT Christmas Party

Friday, December 1 | 7-9pm | Hospitality Suite

Wednesday Nights

Wednesday, December 13 | Young Saints Christmas Party
Wednesday, December 20 | CANCELLED FOR HOLIDAYS
Wednesday, December 27 | CANCELLED FOR HOLIDAYS
Wednesday, January 3 | First Youth Service of year

Sunday Mornings

Sunday, December 17 | DISCOVER AMT CANCELLED
Sunday, December 24 | DISCOVER AMT CANCELLED
Sunday, December 31 | DISCOVER AMT CANCELLED
Sunday, January 7 | New Discover AMT classes begin

On Earth as it is in Heaven